David Foster
President
president@mthoodmiata.org



Ro Burnham
Treasurer
treasurer@mthoodmiata.org



Bob Rosentreter
Secretary
secretary@mthoodmiata.org



Myron Martwick
Newsletter Editor
editor@mthoodmiata.org


Craig Evans
Vice President
vp@mthoodmiata.org


Don Peter
Activities Director
activities@mthoodmiata.org



David Russell
Membership Director
membership@mthoodmiata.org




Tiersa Jergesen
Webmaster
webmaster@mthoodmiata.org


MEMBERS please use the WHO DO I CONTACT page for any questions.

Address: PO Box 396, Portland, Oregon 97207

Email: zoomzoom@mthoodmiata.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software